Events Calendar - Bend Chamber Event

Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Bend Chamber Event
Thursday May 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Bend Chamber Event
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
What's Brewing, Bend's Town Hall, Measure 91 ... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event, Business
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Bend Chamber Event
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event, Business
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Bend Chamber Event
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
Young Professionals Network ... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event, Business
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Bend Chamber Event
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
Ribbon Cutting at Cost Less Carpet ... read more
Categories: Bend Chamber Event
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
State of the Community ... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event, Business
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
Women's Social at Kendall Auto of Bend - VW, Audi, Porsche and BMW ... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event, Business
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Bend Chamber Event
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Bend Chamber Event
Thursday Jun 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Bend Chamber Event
Friday Jun 26, 2015
Bend Chamber Member Invitational Golf Tournament ... read more
Categories: Bend Chamber Event
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Bend Chamber Event
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Bend Chamber Event
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015 - Sunday Jul 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event, Business
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Bend Chamber Event
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Bend Chamber Event