MENU

Events Calendar

Saturday Jan 4, 2020 - Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 1, 2020 - Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 1, 2020 - Tuesday Mar 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 - Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 28, 2020
The Women of the Year Awards recognizes and honors women of all ages, of diverse cultures, roles and accomplishments who have demonstrated a commitment to the betterment of Central Oregon through significant contributions. ... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Friday Feb 28, 2020 - Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 - Sunday Mar 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Mar 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
Cancer support group for those with the shared experience of cancer. Patients in treatment, survivors and those who love someone with cancer are welcome. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
What's Brewing is a community forum that will get you informed and engaged about issues important to you and our community. Casual, social and served up with a complimentary beverage, What's Brewing will give you the inside scoop! ... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 12, 2020 - Sunday Mar 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 13, 2020 - Saturday Mar 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 14, 2020 - Sunday Mar 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
Morgan Stanley, Strategies for Volatile Markets. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 21, 2020 - Saturday Mar 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Thursday Mar 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Saturday Apr 4, 2020 - Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Bend Chamber Event
Saturday Apr 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
Cancer support group for those with the shared experience of cancer. Patients in treatment, survivors and those who love someone with cancer are welcome. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
What's Brewing is a community forum that will get you informed and engaged about issues important to you and our community. Casual, social and served up with a complimentary beverage, What's Brewing will give you the inside scoop! ... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
  • Registration Closed
Friday Apr 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community

The Bend Chamber is actively supported by these Signature Investors

 

: : : : : Website Navigation : : : : :