MENU

Events Calendar

Friday Jun 1, 2018 - Monday Jun 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
Join Fred Real Estate Group in celebrating 10 years of business in the local Central Oregon community. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
The Central Oregon Saturday Market is the largest gathering of local artists East of the Cascades since 1974. Saturdays 10 - 4 ''Where the seller is the Maker'' ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jun 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 - Friday Jun 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 - Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 30, 2018
The Central Oregon Saturday Market is the largest gathering of local artists East of the Cascades since 1974. Saturdays 10 - 4 ''Where the seller is the Maker'' ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 7, 2018 - Sunday Jul 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 7, 2018
The Central Oregon Saturday Market is the largest gathering of local artists East of the Cascades since 1974. Saturdays 10 - 4 ''Where the seller is the Maker'' ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 9, 2018 - Thursday Jul 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
State of the County ... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Friday Jul 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
The Central Oregon Saturday Market is the largest gathering of local artists East of the Cascades since 1974. Saturdays 10 - 4 ''Where the seller is the Maker'' ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jul 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jul 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 16, 2018 - Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 16, 2018 - Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 16, 2018 - Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 - Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 - Sunday Jul 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 19, 2018 - Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
The Central Oregon Saturday Market is the largest gathering of local artists East of the Cascades since 1974. Saturdays 10 - 4 ''Where the seller is the Maker'' ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jul 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 23, 2018 - Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 - Sunday Jul 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 27, 2018 - Sunday Jul 29, 2018
Central Oregon's NEWBERRY EVENT Music & Arts Festival Charity Fundraiser to Defeat Multiple Sclerosis is an outdoor ticketed, July summer fun time south of Bend ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
The Central Oregon Saturday Market is the largest gathering of local artists East of the Cascades since 1974. Saturdays 10 - 4 ''Where the seller is the Maker'' ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 30, 2018 - Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 30, 2018 - Friday Aug 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 4, 2018
The Central Oregon Saturday Market is the largest gathering of local artists East of the Cascades since 1974. Saturdays 10 - 4 ''Where the seller is the Maker'' ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Aug 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 6, 2018 - Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 10, 2018 - Sunday Aug 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 10, 2018 - Saturday Aug 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 11, 2018 - Sunday Aug 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 11, 2018
The Central Oregon Saturday Market is the largest gathering of local artists East of the Cascades since 1974. Saturdays 10 - 4 ''Where the seller is the Maker'' ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 13, 2018 - Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
What's Brewing is a community forum that will get you informed and engaged about issues important to you and our community. Casual, social and served up with a complimentary beverage, What's Brewing will give you the inside scoop! ... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Thursday Aug 16, 2018 - Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Bend Chamber Event
Friday Aug 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 18, 2018 - Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
The Central Oregon Saturday Market is the largest gathering of local artists East of the Cascades since 1974. Saturdays 10 - 4 ''Where the seller is the Maker'' ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 20, 2018 - Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community

The Bend Chamber is actively supported by these Lead Investors

 

: : : : : Website Navigation : : : : :