MENU

Events Calendar

Monday Jul 20, 2020 - Friday Aug 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 17, 2020 - Tuesday Aug 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 24, 2020 - Tuesday Aug 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 - Thursday Aug 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Friday Aug 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Saturday Aug 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Tuesday Sep 8, 2020
Cancer support group for those with the shared experience of cancer. Patients in treatment, survivors and those who love someone with cancer are welcome. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 10, 2020 - Friday Sep 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 12, 2020 - Saturday Oct 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 12, 2020
2020 Walk to End Alzheimer's Central Oregon ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 21, 2020 - Tuesday Sep 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Thursday Sep 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 5, 2020 - Friday Oct 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Friday Oct 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community

The Bend Chamber is actively supported by these Signature Investors

 

: : : : : Website Navigation : : : : :