MENU

Events Calendar

Saturday Jan 4, 2020 - Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 13, 2020 - Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Bend Chamber Event
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 30, 2020 - Saturday Feb 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 1, 2020 - Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020 - Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020 - Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
What's Brewing is a community forum that will get you informed and engaged about issues important to you and our community. Casual, social and served up with a complimentary beverage, What's Brewing will give you the inside scoop! ... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Friday Feb 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
Bend Charter School, Public Charter School, AP Capstone Diploma, information night, High School, Middle School ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 28, 2020
The Women of the Year Awards recognizes and honors women of all ages, of diverse cultures, roles and accomplishments who have demonstrated a commitment to the betterment of Central Oregon through significant contributions. ... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Friday Feb 28, 2020 - Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 - Sunday Mar 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Mar 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Mar 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
What's Brewing is a community forum that will get you informed and engaged about issues important to you and our community. Casual, social and served up with a complimentary beverage, What's Brewing will give you the inside scoop! ... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 12, 2020 - Sunday Mar 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 13, 2020 - Saturday Mar 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 14, 2020 - Sunday Mar 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Thursday Mar 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community

The Bend Chamber is actively supported by these Signature Investors

 

: : : : : Website Navigation : : : : :