MENU

Events Calendar

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
Please join us in Solomon’s for a Giving Night to benefit the Bend Area Habitat for Humanity! ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 28, 2018 - Sunday Apr 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
grand opening celebration family fun activities ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Apr 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 8, 2018
Please join us in supporting 50 of America’s finest traveling to our town May 8th, 2018 for Patriot & Marine Golf Day at Tetherow Golf Club. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 22, 2018
Leadership Bend ... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 26, 2018 - Sunday May 27, 2018
ACLS Provider Course in Bend, OR ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
State of the City ... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jun 17, 2018
DBSL|Drink Beer Save Lives: 10 Barrel East|Adventure Medics|Bend, OR|CPR/AED|10 Barrel Brewing ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Bend Chamber Event
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community

The Bend Chamber is actively supported by these Lead Investors

 

: : : : : Website Navigation : : : : :