MENU

Events Calendar - Community

Saturday Apr 4, 2020 - Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
  • Registration Closed
Friday Apr 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Apr 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Thursday Apr 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Cancer support group for those with the shared experience of cancer. Patients in treatment, survivors and those who love someone with cancer are welcome. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 12, 2020
What's Brewing is a community forum that will get you informed and engaged about issues important to you and our community. Casual, social and served up with a complimentary beverage, What's Brewing will give you the inside scoop! ... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Wednesday May 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Saturday May 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Thursday Jun 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020
Cancer support group for those with the shared experience of cancer. Patients in treatment, survivors and those who love someone with cancer are welcome. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020
What's Brewing is a community forum that will get you informed and engaged about issues important to you and our community. Casual, social and served up with a complimentary beverage, What's Brewing will give you the inside scoop! ... read more
Categories: Community, Bend Chamber Event

The Bend Chamber is actively supported by these Signature Investors

 

: : : : : Website Navigation : : : : :