MENU

ScareGrounds Haunted Houses

  • Share:
  •  
Name: ScareGrounds Haunted Houses
Date: October 6, 2018 - October 31, 2018
Event Description:
ScareGrounds Haunted Houses Friday, October 05, 2018 7:00 pm Additional Dates Saturday, October 06, 2018 7:00 pm Friday, October 12, 2018 7:00 pm Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:00 pm Friday, October 19, 2018 7:00 pm Saturday, October 20, 2018 7:00 pm Thursday, October 25, 2018 7:00 pm Friday, October 26, 2018 7:00 pm Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:00 pm Sunday, October 28, 2018 7:00 pm Tuesday, October 30, 2018 7:00 pm Wednesday, October 31, 2018 7:00 pm Price: $15.00 —one haunt, $25 two haunts, $35 all three haunts Featuring three different haunting experiences, recommended for ages 12 and up
Location:
Deschutes County Fair & Expo Center 3800 SW Airport Way Redmond, OR Directions
Date/Time Information:
Saturday, October 06, 2018 7:00 pm Friday, October 12, 2018 7:00 pm Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:00 pm Friday, October 19, 2018 7:00 pm Saturday, October 20, 2018 7:00 pm Thursday, October 25, 2018 7:00 pm Friday, October 26, 2018 7:00 pm Saturday, October 27, 2018 7:00 pm Sunday, October 28, 2018 7:00 pm Tuesday, October 30, 2018 7:00 pm Wednesday, October 31, 2018 7:00 pm
Contact Information:
Contact Info Sheri Stirewalt 541-548-4755
Fees/Admission:
Price: $15.00 —one haunt, $25 two haunts, $35 all three haunts
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

The Bend Chamber is actively supported by these Lead Investors

 

: : : : : Website Navigation : : : : :